Highpointe Park Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Thornton apartments! At Highpointe Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


S
05/17/2022

The plug

N
04/28/2022

Clean property just passing through

J
04/25/2022

Just so everybody who lives here knows- There is a Man named Matt that wears a CowBoy hat who lives in building 7 and he is "Equivalent to a Marine" just without the whole "actually been in the Military" part. If you need protection - He's got you. lmao😂(Apartments are Beautiful btw worth the money I have Loved the stay here)

A
10/18/2021

Amazing new management! They worked with me in my process of buying a home and were super kind during my time living there. Loved it!!

A
10/18/2021

Amazing new management! They worked with me in my process of buying a home and were super kind during my time living there. Loved it!!

A
06/06/2021

Had a great experience on a tour with leasing agent Wesley. Thanks for the refreshments and all the information. Awesome customer service!

M
06/04/2020

Beautiful complex!

E
03/10/2020


D
12/29/2019

Honestly the best apartments I've ever lived at or dealt with. I can only think of one complaint, which was thinness of walls/ floors because neighbors would get upset but other than that, they were great. Very professional, helpful staff which answered all questions very prompt. Nice apartments and loved the surrounding area. Thank you Highpointe!

O
12/09/2019

(Translated by Google) It is very nice place the apartments are very spacious (Original) Es muy bonito lugar los apartamentos son muy amplios