Highpointe Park Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Thornton apartments! At Highpointe Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


A
10/18/2021

Amazing new management! They worked with me in my process of buying a home and were super kind during my time living there. Loved it!!

A
06/06/2021

Had a great experience on a tour with leasing agent Wesley. Thanks for the refreshments and all the information. Awesome customer service!

M
06/04/2020

Beautiful complex!

E
03/10/2020


D
12/29/2019

Honestly the best apartments I've ever lived at or dealt with. I can only think of one complaint, which was thinness of walls/ floors because neighbors would get upset but other than that, they were great. Very professional, helpful staff which answered all questions very prompt. Nice apartments and loved the surrounding area. Thank you Highpointe!

O
12/09/2019

(Translated by Google) It is very nice place the apartments are very spacious (Original) Es muy bonito lugar los apartamentos son muy amplios

M
12/04/2019


M
10/11/2019

Loved living here! Would have stayed another couple years if not for personal matters. Maintenance was always friendly and timely, the leasing staff was great with answering questions and clearing up issues. Soundproofing isn't great, but the property is beautiful and well-kept! Would recommend!

A
04/08/2019

I have had a great experience living here for the past 2 months. The staff is very prompt helping with any and all issues and being able to have a garage as an add on is a luxury. Year-round pool and hot tub are sweet too! Edit: Now that I have passed 3 months here - the only con I have so far is the water pressure could be much improved. Otherwise still loving it!

B
01/25/2019

Absolutly love my new home here! Everyone in the office is so nice! & my apartment i look forward to getting of work and head straight home!